Club Fixtures & Results - 12/13 Season

Saturday - 15th June 2013
Away 2.30 pm National Cup Final Wibsey Warriors 30-31 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 25th May 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 34-23 Hunslet Old Boys WON
Saturday - 18th May 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Queens 25-28 Winter Team WON
Wednesday - 15th May 2013
Away 7.30 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Final Westgate Wolves 4-56 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 11th May 2013
Away 2.30 pm National Cup Semi Final Nevison Leap 26-54 Winter Team WON
Monday - 6th May 2013
Away 3.30pm Pennine Presidents Cup Final Drighlington 2-31 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 27th April 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 52-12 Queensbury WON
Wednesday - 24th April 2013
Away 6.55pm Pennine Premier Drighlington 6-29 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 20th April 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Hunslet Old Boys 0-18 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 13th April 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Thornhill Trojans 23-22 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 42-8 Birkenshaw WON
Tuesday - 9th April 2013
Home 7.00 pm Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 50-12 Wibsey Warriors WON
Saturday - 6th April 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Semi Final Winter Team 44-6 Slaithwaite Saracens WON
Saturday - 30th March 2013
Home 2.30 pm National Cup Quarter Final Winter Team 48-22 Methley Royals WON
Saturday - 16th March 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Quarter Final Bentley Good Companions 12-60 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 36-14 Brighouse Rangers WON
Saturday - 9th March 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Slaithwaite Saracens 12-18 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 20-6 Newsome Panthers WON
Saturday - 2nd March 2013
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Round 2 Upton 18-52 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 23rd February 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 46-20 Queens WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Allerton Bywater 24-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 16th February 2013
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 2 Queens 10-40 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 14-18 Morley Borough LOST
Saturday - 9th February 2013
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Round 1 Wyke 0-46 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 22-26 Bentley Good Companions LOST
Saturday - 2nd February 2013
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 20-26 Halifax Irish LOST
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Bentley Good Companions 22-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 12th January 2013
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round Two Thornhill Trojans 12-22 Winter Team WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division One Batley Boys 22-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 5th January 2013
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 102-0 Dewsbury Moor WON
Saturday - 29th December 2012
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Final Winter Team 24-10 Nevison Leap WON
Saturday - 15th December 2012
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 40-8 Slaithwaite Saracens WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Div 1 Upton 20-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 8th December 2012
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 32-28 Castleford Panthers WON
Saturday - 1st December 2012
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Semi Final Winter Team 24-0 Keighley ARLFC WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Methley Royals 44-0 A Team LOST
Saturday - 24th November 2012
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Queensbury 10-12 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Prelim A Team 10-28 Knottingley Rockware LOST
Saturday - 17th November 2012
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 4 Winter Team 36-18 Westgate Wolves WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Birkenshaw 40-18 A Team LOST
Saturday - 10th November 2012
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 3 Winter Team 18-0 Lindley Swifts WON
Game Conceeded Walkover
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Wibsey Warriors 26-16 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 26-24 Allerton Bywater WON
Saturday - 3rd November 2012
Away 2.00 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Semi Final Sharlston Rovers A 4-56 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 27th October 2012
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division One A Team 16-34 Methley Royals LOST
Saturday - 20th October 2012
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 1 Winter Team 42-6 Crigglestone All Blacks WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division One Morley Borough 10-18 A Team WON
Saturday - 13th October 2012
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Cup 1st Round Winter Team 54-0 Upton WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Crigglestone All Blacks 16-20 A Team WON
Saturday - 29th September 2012
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 22-14 Thornhill Trojans WON
Saturday - 22nd September 2012
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Halifax Irish 32-34 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division One A Team 20-22 Upton LOST
Saturday - 15th September 2012
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division One Brighouse Rangers 10-24 A Team WON
Saturday - 8th September 2012
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 22-20 Drighlington WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Newsome Panthers 52-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 1st September 2012
Away 2.30pm Pennine Premier Dewsbury Moor 0-32 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division One A Team 34-38 Batley Boys LOST