Club Fixtures & Results - 11/12 Season

Saturday - 2nd June 2012
Away 3.00 pm National Cup Final Queens 33-10 Winter Team LOST
Tuesday - 22nd May 2012
Away 7.30 pm Pennine Premier Queens 38-10 Winter Team LOST
Wednesday - 16th May 2012
Away 6.30 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Final Westgate Wolves 16-28 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 12th May 2012
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 24-30 Hunslet Old Boys LOST
Wednesday - 9th May 2012
Home 7.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 8-18 Queens LOST
Sunday - 6th May 2012
Away 1.30 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Final Westgate Wolves 28-36 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 5th May 2012
Away 2.30 pm Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Final Normanton A 26-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 28th April 2012
Away 2.30 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Semi Final Upton 10-28 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 18-26 West Bowling LOST
Saturday - 21st April 2012
Home 2.30 pm National Cup Semi Final Winter Team 36-32 Bank Quay Bulls WON
Saturday - 14th April 2012
Away 12.00 pm TBC Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Quarter Final Ackworth Jaguars 0-18 Winter Team WON
Home 12.00 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 10-14 Thornhill Trojans LOST
Wednesday - 11th April 2012
Away 6.30 pm Pennine Premier Wibsey Warriors 46-12 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 7th April 2012
Home 2.00 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Semi Final Winter Team 18-0 Crigglestone All Blacks WON
Game Awarded - Unable to field a team
Away 2.30pm Pennine Premier West Bowling 0-46 Winter Team WON
Ref blew up 25mins early due to injury to Bowling player
Home 2.30pm Pennine Division 3 A Team 32-18 Illingworth WON
Saturday - 31st March 2012
Home 2.00 pm National Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 38-24 Fryston WON
Abandoned 71 mins - Fryston 5 dismissed
Saturday - 24th March 2012
Away 3.00 pm Challenge Cup Round 3 Doncaster 57-10 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 17th March 2012
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Drighlington 26-12 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 16-17 Brighouse Rangers LOST
Saturday - 10th March 2012
Home 2.00 pm Challenge Cup Round 2 Winter Team 20-19 Wigan St Cuthberts WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Wyke 12-18 A Team WON
Saturday - 3rd March 2012
Home 2.00 pm National Cup Round 2 Winter Team 52-4 Wigan St Cuthberts WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Odsal Sedbergh 12-24 A Team WON
Saturday - 25th February 2012
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 62-10 Clayton WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Thornhill Trojans 34-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 18th February 2012
Away 1.30pm Challenge Cup Round 1 Castleford Lock Lane 24-32 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Quarter Final A Team 4-20 Selby Warriors LOST
Saturday - 28th January 2012
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 2 Drighlington 12-4 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Round 2 A Team 80-4 New Earswick All Blacks A WON
Saturday - 21st January 2012
Home 2.00 pm National Cup Round 1 Winter Team 36-0 Upton WON
Saturday - 7th January 2012
Home 2.00 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Round 1 Winter Team 54-12 Upton WON
Away 2.00 pm Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Semi Finals Wakefield City 22-6 A Team LOST
Monday - 26th December 2011
Away 11.00 am Pennine FRIENDLY Featherstone Rovers 26-18 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 17th December 2011
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Morley Borough 14-34 Winter Team WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 2 Boothtown Terriers 30-18 A Team LOST
Saturday - 10th December 2011
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 30-0 Kippax Welfare WON
Saturday - 3rd December 2011
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Hunslet Old Boys 31-18 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 22-6 West Bowling A WON
Saturday - 26th November 2011
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Semi Final Hunslet Old Boys 19-10 Winter Team LOST
Away 2.00 pm Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Semi Final Ryhill Hammers 8-52 A Team WON
Saturday - 19th November 2011
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 46-24 Slaithwaite Saracens WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Round One Greetland All rounders 4-34 A Team WON
Saturday - 12th November 2011
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 12-0 Keighley WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 2 West Bowling A 14-19 A Team WON
Saturday - 5th November 2011
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier St Joesphs 16-30 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 32-28 Selby Warriors WON
Saturday - 29th October 2011
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Slaithwaite Saracens 4-21 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 36-12 Boothtown Terriers WON
Saturday - 22nd October 2011
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 0-30 Drighlington LOST
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Kippax Welfare 22-18 A Team LOST
Saturday - 15th October 2011
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 3 Winter Team 50-16 Ossett Trinity WON
Saturday - 1st October 2011
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 2 Winter Team 60-10 Embassy WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Illingworth 14-14 A Team DRAW
Saturday - 24th September 2011
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Queensbury 18-24 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 46-14 Odsal Sedbergh WON
Saturday - 17th September 2011
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Clayton 26-26 Winter Team DRAW
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 A Team 32-6 Wyke WON
Saturday - 10th September 2011
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 68-10 Queensbury WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Brighouse Rangers 40-6 A Team LOST
Saturday - 3rd September 2011
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 42-22 Wibsey Warriors WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 2 Selby Warriors 60-4 A Team LOST