Club Fixtures & Results - 08/09 Season

Saturday - 23rd May 2009
Away 13:30 Champion of Champions Final Halton Simms Cross 38-12 Winter Team LOST
Tuesday - 12th May 2009
Away 7.30 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Final at Fev Ackworth Jaguars 8-40 Winter Team WON
Monday - 4th May 2009
Away 3.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Final at Dewsbury rams West Bowling A 18-36 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 2nd May 2009
Away 14:30 Pennine Premier Drighlington 24-20 Winter Team LOST
Wednesday - 29th April 2009
Away 7.00 pm Pennine Division 3 West Leeds 34-8 A Team LOST
Tuesday - 28th April 2009
Away 7.00 pm Pennine Premier Queensbury 10-50 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 25th April 2009
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 48-20 Hoyland Vikings WON
Thursday - 23rd April 2009
Away 7.30 pm Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Final Wakefield City 14-30 A Team WON
Tuesday - 21st April 2009
Away 6.45 pm Pennine Premier Crigglestone 0-60 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 18th April 2009
Home 14:30 Pennine Premier Winter Team 42-6 Siddal A WON
Tuesday - 14th April 2009
Home 7.15 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 58-0 Halifax Irish WON
Saturday - 11th April 2009
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 28-10 Liversedge WON
Tuesday - 7th April 2009
Home 7.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 40-10 Keighley Albion WON
Saturday - 4th April 2009
Home 14:30 Pennine Premier Winter Team 28-12 Drighlington WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Undercliffe 10-40 A Team WON
Tuesday - 31st March 2009
Home 7.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 34-12 St Joesphs WON
Saturday - 28th March 2009
Home 14:00 Pennine Presidents Cup Semi Final Winter Team 34-6 Halifax Irish WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Morley Borough 32-24 A Team LOST
Saturday - 21st March 2009
Away 14:00 National Cup Quarter Final Wigan St Cuthberts 22-16 Winter Team LOST
Away 14:30 Pennine Odsal Sedbergh 10-12 A Team WON
Saturday - 14th March 2009
Away 14:30 Pennine Premier Clayton 0-42 Winter Team WON
Away 14:00 Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Semi Final Ryhill Hammers 0-12 A Team WON
Sunday - 8th March 2009
Away 15:00 Challenge Cup Oldham Roughyeds 26-8 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 7th March 2009
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 18-22 Wortley Dragons LOST
Saturday - 28th February 2009
Home 14:00 Pennine Presidents Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 40-14 Drighlington WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Underbank 10-32 A Team WON
Saturday - 21st February 2009
Away 14:00 National Cup Round 4 West Bowling 26-28 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 14th February 2009
Home 13:30 Challenge Cup Round 2 Winter Team 22-10 Leigh East WON
Saturday - 31st January 2009
Away 13:30 Challenge Cup Round One Crossfields 10-36 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 3 A Team 14-16 Brighouse Rangers LOST
Saturday - 24th January 2009
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 3 A Team 48-8 Underbank Rangers WON
Saturday - 17th January 2009
Away 14:00 National Cup Round 3 Blackbrook 6-18 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 3 A Team 14-14 Odsal Sedbergh DRAW
Saturday - 3rd January 2009
Home 14:00 Pennine Presidents Cup Round 2 Winter Team 30-16 St Joesphs WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 3 Liversedge 24-30 A Team WON
Sunday - 28th December 2008
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup Final Winter Team 20-0 Hunslet Warriors WON
Thursday - 18th December 2008
Home 7.30 pm National Cup Round 2 Winter Team 18-12 York Acorn WON
Saturday - 13th December 2008
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 3 Lindley Swifts 0-30 A Team WON
Saturday - 6th December 2008
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier St Joesphs 10-20 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 3 A Team 38-0 Undercliffe WON
Saturday - 29th November 2008
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier New Earswick All Blacks 10-26 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 National Cup Round 1 A Team 44-0 Cadishead Rhinos WON
Saturday - 22nd November 2008
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Winter Team 52-18 Crigglestone All Blacks WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Round 1 West Leeds 46-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 15th November 2008
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Siddal A 10-32 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 3 A Team 56-8 Whitehall Warriors WON
Saturday - 8th November 2008
Away 14:00 Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Round One Normanton Knights A 8-40 Winter Team WON
Away 14:00 Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Round One Eastmoor Dragons A 12-42 A Team WON
Saturday - 1st November 2008
Away 14:00 Yorkshire Cup Semi Final Drighlington 12-14 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 25th October 2008
Home 14:30 Pennine Premier Winter Team 86-4 Queensbury WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Brighouse Rangers 25-4 A Team LOST
Saturday - 18th October 2008
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 40-16 Hunslet Old boys WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Wortley Dragons 38-0 A Team LOST
Saturday - 11th October 2008
Home 14:30 Pennine Premier Winter Team 29-16 Clayton WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Hoyland Vikings 14-40 A Team WON
Saturday - 4th October 2008
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup Round 3 Winter Team 30-15 St Joesphs WON
Saturday - 27th September 2008
Away 14:30 Pennine Premier Keighley Albion 20-20 Winter Team DRAW
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 32-26 West Leeds WON
Saturday - 20th September 2008
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup Round 2 Winter Team 52-2 Elland WON
Away 14:30 Pennine Division 3 Whitehall Warriors 20-25 A Team WON
Saturday - 13th September 2008
Away 14:30 Pennine Premier Halifax Irish 18-28 Winter Team WON
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 28-20 Lindley Swifts WON
Saturday - 6th September 2008
Home 14:30 Pennine Premier Winter Team 52-10 New Earswick All Blacks WON
Home 14:30 Pennine Division 3 A Team 20-6 Morley Borough WON
Saturday - 23rd August 2008
Home 14:00 Friendly Friendly Winter Team 50-12 Elland WON
Away 14:30 Friendly Preseason Westgate Redoubt 12-30 A Team WON
Saturday - 16th August 2008
Home 14:30 Friendly Preseason A Team 52-8 Ryhill Hammers WON
Saturday - 9th August 2008
Home 14:30 Friendly Preseason Winter Team 8-24 York Acron LOST
Away 14:30 Friendly Preseason Wakefield City 4-22 A Team WON