Club Fixtures & Results - 14/15 Season

Saturday - 26th September 2015
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Play Off Final Ovenden 32-62 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 19th September 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Play Off Semi Summer Team 58-18 West Hull WON
Saturday - 12th September 2015
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League West Hull Lions A 18-62 Summer Team WON
Thursday - 27th August 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Summer Team 44-12 Illingworth WON
Saturday - 25th July 2015
Away 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Scarborough Pirates 10-25 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 18th July 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Summer Team 56-12 Ovenden WON
Saturday - 11th July 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Summer Team 20-21 West Hull Lions A LOST
Saturday - 4th July 2015
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Skirlaugh Bulls 0-36 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 13th June 2015
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Illingworth 20-22 Summer Team WON
Friday - 29th May 2015
Away 7.00 pm Yorkshire Mens League Kippax Knights 18-34 Summer Team WON
Friday - 22nd May 2015
Home 7.30 pm Forty 20 Cup Final Summer Team 42-18 York Acorn A WON
Sunday - 17th May 2015
Home 1.30 pm National Cup Final Winter Team 16-34 Egremont Rangers LOST
Saturday - 9th May 2015
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Round 5 Summer Team 86-6 Skirlaugh Bulls WON
Saturday - 2nd May 2015
Away 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Round 4 Holderness Vikings 12-50 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 25th April 2015
Away 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Round 3 Ovenden 16-50 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 18th April 2015
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Round 2 Summer Team 80-14 Scarborough Pirates WON
Saturday - 11th April 2015
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Round 1 Summer Team 50-20 Brighouse Rangers WON
Saturday - 28th March 2015
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Dalton 22-30 A Team WON
Wednesday - 25th March 2015
Home 7.00 pm Forty 20 Cup Match 4 Summer Team 54-16 Featherstone Lions WON
Saturday - 21st March 2015
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Semi Final Upton 18-36 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 32-8 Stainland Stags WON
Saturday - 14th March 2015
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 26-16 Siddal WON
Away 2.30 pm Forty 20 Cup Match 3 Illingworth 6-46 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 7th March 2015
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 West Leeds 70-6 A Team LOST
Home 2.00 pm Forty 20 Cup Match 2 Summer Team 58-18 Holderness Vikings WON
Saturday - 28th February 2015
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 16-12 Ossett Trinity WON
Away 2.30 pm Forty 20 Cup Match 1 Hull Wyke 12-42 Summer Team WON
Saturday - 21st February 2015
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Quarter Final Dewsbury Moor 6-14 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 4-22 Boothtown Terriers LOST
Saturday - 14th February 2015
Away 2.00 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Semi Finals CK Vikings 24-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 7th February 2015
Away 2.00 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Round 1 Ossett Trinity 10-38 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 31st January 2015
Away TBC Challenge Cup Round 1 Lock Lane 64-0 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 24th January 2015
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Round 2 Brighouse Rangers 14-28 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 17th January 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 12-34 Upton LOST
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Boothtown Terriers 24-4 A Team LOST
Saturday - 10th January 2015
Home 2.00 pm National Cup Round 1 Winter Team 20-18 Fryston Warriors WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Cutsyke Raiders 26-10 A Team LOST
Saturday - 3rd January 2015
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier West Bowling 20-38 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 20-15 Dalton WON
Saturday - 13th December 2014
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Fryston Warriors 50-8 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 6th December 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 26-19 Queens WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Round One Underbank Rangers 18-8 A Team LOST
Saturday - 29th November 2014
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Semi Final Winter Team 10-14 Fryston Warriors LOST
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Lindley Swifts 34-6 A Team LOST
Wednesday - 26th November 2014
Away 7.30 pm Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Floodlight Cup Semi Upton 12-0 A Team LOST
Saturday - 22nd November 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 50-10 Queensbury WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Victoria Rangers 38-36 A Team LOST
Saturday - 15th November 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 24-28 West Leeds LOST
Saturday - 8th November 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 10-16 Thornhill Trojans LOST
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Stainland Stags 18-10 A Team LOST
Saturday - 1st November 2014
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 19-14 Queens WON
Saturday - 25th October 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Chequerfield Rangers 0-30 Winter Team WON
Chequerfield Conceeded Tie - Awaiting Management decision
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 14-24 Cutsyke Raiders LOST
Saturday - 18th October 2014
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round Two Winter Team 70-16 Three Tuns WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Siddal 8-10 A Team WON
Saturday - 11th October 2014
Home 2.30 pm WARL City Plasterers Cup Round 1 Winter Team 42-4 Sharlston Rovers A WON
Saturday - 4th October 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Upton 4-36 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 18-32 Victoria Rangers LOST
Saturday - 27th September 2014
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round One Hull Isberg 18-0 Winter Team LOST
Hull Isbery Conceed tie - due to Wedding commitments
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 34-22 Lindley Swifts WON
Saturday - 20th September 2014
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 32-24 Fryston Warriors WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Osset Trinity 28-18 A Team LOST