Club Fixtures & Results - 13/14 Season

Sunday - 25th May 2014
Away 2.30pm National Cup Final Hunslet Old Boys 16-24 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 17th May 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Thornhill Trojans 46-28 Winter Team LOST
Wednesday - 14th May 2014
Home 7.25pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 28-20 Wibsey Warriors WON
Monday - 5th May 2014
Away 3.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Final Queens 12-34 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 26th April 2014
Away 2.30 pm National Cup Semi Final Drighlington 14-23 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 19th April 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier West Bowling 24-42 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 12th April 2014
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 15-22 Hunslet Old Boys LOST
Saturday - 5th April 2014
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Semi final Winter Team 32-6 Methley Royal WON
Saturday - 29th March 2014
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 30-0 Keighley WON
Walkover
Saturday - 22nd March 2014
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Quarter Final Winter Team 26-8 Drighlington WON
Saturday - 15th March 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Queens 26-10 Winter Team LOST
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division One A Team 4-72 Brotherton Bulldogs LOST
Saturday - 8th March 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Drighlington 20-24 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 0-70 Doncaster Toll Bar LOST
Saturday - 1st March 2014
Away 2.30 pm National Cup Quarter Finals Morley Borough 12-24 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 22nd February 2014
Away 2.30 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Semi Final Ossett Trinity 4-76 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 12-14 Allerton Bywater LOST
Saturday - 15th February 2014
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Doncaster Toll Bar 36-6 A Team LOST
Saturday - 1st February 2014
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round One Chequerfield Rangers 10-28 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 25th January 2014
Home 2.00 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Round 1 Winter Team 32-0 Crigglestone & Kettlethorpe WON
Away 2.00 pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Semi Final Upton 68-0 A Team LOST
Saturday - 18th January 2014
Away 2.00 pm National Cup Round 1 Widnes West Bank 6-28 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 26-14 Odsal Sedbergh WON
Saturday - 11th January 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 30-16 West Bowling WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Brotherton Bulldogs 40-16 A Team LOST
Saturday - 4th January 2014
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 40-10 Bank Top Harriers WON
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division One Allerton Bywater 21-18 A Team LOST
Saturday - 14th December 2013
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Hunslet Old Boys 4-12 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 6-6 Wyke DRAW
Saturday - 7th December 2013
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 0-16 Queens LOST
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Boothtown Terriers 38-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 23rd November 2013
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round One Winter Team 18-0 Bentley Good Companions WON
Match Conceeded (Walkover)
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Selby Warriors 10-46 A Team WON
Saturday - 16th November 2013
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Quarter Finals Thornhill Trojans 31-18 Winter Team LOST
18/18 FT, 31-18 After extra time.
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Andy Bennet Cup 1st Round Boothtown Terriers 48-14 A Team LOST
Saturday - 9th November 2013
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Premier Halifax Irish 0-26 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 30-18 Selby Warriors WON
Saturday - 2nd November 2013
Home TBC Yorkshire Cup Round 3 Winter Team 18-14 Drighlington WON
Saturday - 26th October 2013
Home 1.30pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 26-26 Thornhill Trojans DRAW
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Wyke 24-10 A Team LOST
Saturday - 19th October 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Bank Top Harriers 24-58 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 8-26 West Leeds LOST
Saturday - 12th October 2013
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 2 Hull Wyke 0-4 Winter Team WON
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 2 A Team 10-22 Dewsbury Moor LOST
Saturday - 28th September 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Wibsey Warriors 6-50 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 20-42 Boothtown Terriers LOST
Saturday - 21st September 2013
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Keighley 12-46 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 A Team 30-4 Dodworth WON
Saturday - 14th September 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 46-4 Halifax Irish WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Odsal Sedbergh 28-18 A Team LOST
Saturday - 7th September 2013
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Premier Winter Team 46-18 Drighlington WON
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 West Leeds 46-36 A Team LOST