Club Fixtures & Results - 06/07 Season

Tuesday - 15th May 2007
Home 14:00 Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Final Winter Team 20-16 Upton WON
Wednesday - 9th May 2007
Home 14:00 WARL City Plasterers Cup Final Winter Team 22-12 Upton WON
Wednesday - 2nd May 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Winter Team 10-12 Drighlington LOST
Saturday - 28th April 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Divison 4 Liversedge 14-25 A Team WON
Wednesday - 25th April 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Whitehall Warriors 35-8 A Team LOST
Saturday - 21st April 2007
Away 14:00 WARL City Plasterers Cup Semi Final Crofton Cougars 10-42 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 17-10 Wortley Dragons WON
Wednesday - 18th April 2007
Away 14:00 Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Semi Final Ackworth Jaguars 10-30 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 14th April 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Keighley Albion 32-24 Winter Team LOST
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 54-6 Stainland Stags WON
Tuesday - 10th April 2007
Away 14:00 Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Grand Final Crofton Cougars 21-12 A Team LOST
Saturday - 7th April 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier New Earswick All Blacks 26-48 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 31st March 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Winter Team 22-33 Keighley Albion LOST
Away 14:00 Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Semi Final Wyke 15-6 A Team LOST
Saturday - 24th March 2007
Away 14:00 Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Round Two Kinsley Raiders 28-34 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 14-4 Underbank Rangers WON
Saturday - 17th March 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Keighley Town 10-52 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 30-0 Drighlington A WON
Saturday - 10th March 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 42-24 Clayton WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Meltham All Blacks 12-18 A Team WON
Saturday - 3rd March 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Presidents Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 12-23 Drighlington LOST
Home 14:00 Pennine Andy Bennet Cup Quarter Finals A Team 52-10 Dearne Valley Bulldogs WON
Saturday - 24th February 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Queensbury 14-12 Winter Team LOST
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 76-0 Hollinwood WON
Saturday - 17th February 2007
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Slaithwaite Saracens 10-6 A Team LOST
Saturday - 10th February 2007
Home 14:00 National Cup Round 3 Winter Team 12-26 Ince Rose Bridge LOST
Saturday - 3rd February 2007
Home 14:00 National Cup Round 2 Winter Team 24-12 Bank Quay Bulls WON
Home 14:00 Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Semi Final A Team 18-13 Stanley Rangers A WON
Saturday - 27th January 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 35-18 Whitehall Warriors WON
Saturday - 20th January 2007
Away 14:00 Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Round One Crigglestone All Blacks 22-28 Winter Team WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Meltham All Blacks (POSTPONED) 0-0 A Team DRAW
Saturday - 13th January 2007
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 48-0 Siddal A WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Andy Bennet Cup 2nd Round Rotherham Roosters 16-24 A Team WON
Saturday - 6th January 2007
Away 14:00 National Cup Round One Folly Lane 4-44 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 38-6 Brighouse A WON
Saturday - 16th December 2006
Home 14:00 Wakefield ARL Physiowise Cup Round One A Team 36-0 Wakefield City WON
Saturday - 9th December 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 16-0 New Earswick All Blacks WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Drighlington A - A Team DRAW
Saturday - 2nd December 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 42-12 Halifax Irish WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Stainland Stags 10-60 A Team WON
Saturday - 25th November 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Presidents Cup 1st Round Winter Team 44-10 Crigglestone All Blacks WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Andy Bennet Cup 1st Round A Team 18-0 Stanningley A (WalkOver) WON
Saturday - 18th November 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 36-16 Keighley Town WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Underbank Rangers 20-30 A Team WON
Saturday - 11th November 2006
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Driglington 12-16 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 52-0 Liversedge WON
Saturday - 4th November 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 30-0 Siddal A WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Brighouse Rangers A 12-38 A Team WON
Saturday - 28th October 2006
Away 14:00 Yorkshire Cup 3rd Round Hunslet Old Boys 26-22 Winter Team LOST
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 16-16 Slaithwaite Saracens DRAW
Saturday - 21st October 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 40-13 Elland WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Wetherby A 4-18 A Team WON
Saturday - 7th October 2006
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Clayton 12-36 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 30th September 2006
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup 2nd Round Winter Team 23-16 Driglington WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Wortley Dragons 32-10 A Team LOST
Saturday - 23rd September 2006
Home 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Winter Team 40-20 Queensbury WON
Away 14:00 Pennine Division 4 Hollinwood 12-46 A Team WON
Saturday - 16th September 2006
Home 14:00 Yorkshire Cup 1st Round A Team 12-28 Halifax Irish LOST
Saturday - 9th September 2006
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Halifax Irish 12-16 Winter Team WON
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 36-6 Meltham All Blacks WON
Saturday - 2nd September 2006
Away 14:00 Pennine Premier Division Elland 14-12 Winter Team LOST
Home 14:00 Pennine Division 4 A Team 24-18 Wetherby WON