Club Fixtures & Results - 15/16 Season

Saturday - 7th May 2016
Away 3.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Premier Mirfield Stags vs Summer Team  
Monday - 2nd May 2016
Away 3.30pm Pennine Presidents Cup Final @ Batley Fryston Warriors vs Winter Team  
Saturday - 30th April 2016
Away 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Premier Hull Wyke vs Summer Team  
Wednesday - 27th April 2016
Home 7.30pm Wakefield Unison Presidents Cup Final at Belle Vue Winter Team vs Upton  
Saturday - 23rd April 2016
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division One St Joesphs 32-20 Winter Team LOST
Wednesday - 20th April 2016
Home 6.45 pm Pennine Division One Winter Team vs Lindley Swifts  
Saturday - 16th April 2016
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division One Winter Team 56-10 Underbank rangers WON
Wednesday - 13th April 2016
Away 6.00 pm Pennine Divison One Underbank Rangers 6-22 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 9th April 2016
Away 2.30 pm Pennine Division One Ossett Trinity 6-12 Winter Team WON
Home 2.30 pm Yorkshire Mens League Premier Summer Team 46-36 Beverley WON
Saturday - 2nd April 2016
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Winter Team 58-10 Dalton WON
Saturday - 12th March 2016
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Siddal 30-14 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 27th February 2016
Home 2.30 pm Pennine Division 1 Winter Team 34-32 Hunslet Club Parkside WON
Saturday - 2nd January 2016
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Victoria Rangers 4-16 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 12th December 2015
Away 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Semi Final North Hull Knights 39-14 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 5th December 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division One Winter Team 19-14 Boothtown Terriers WON
Saturday - 28th November 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Quarter Finals Winter Team 18-10 Thornhill Trojans WON
Saturday - 21st November 2015
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Lindley Swifts 20-12 Winter Team LOST
Saturday - 14th November 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 1 Winter Team 19-14 West Bowling WON
Saturday - 7th November 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 1 Winter Team 32-20 West Leeds WON
AET, 20-20 FT
Saturday - 31st October 2015
Away 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Dalton 10-12 Winter Team WON
Saturday - 24th October 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Presidents Cup Round 1 Winter Team 62-16 Lindley Swifts WON
Saturday - 17th October 2015
Home 2.00 pm Yorkshire Cup Round 1 Winter Team 60-0 Methely Royals WON
Saturday - 3rd October 2015
Home 2.00 pm Pennine Division 1 Winter Team 28-16 Siddal WON