Club History - Award Winners

2009-2010 Sharlston Rovers Player of the Year | JONATHAN WADDLE

Sharlston Rovers Player of the Year

Jonathan Waddle

First Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer UNISON Gareth Davies
Most Man of Match RCK Groundworks Sean Emblem
Coaches POTY Blake Long Memorial Steve Hall
Supporters POTY Laura Davies Memorial Dean Gamble
Players POTY Jason Clough Memorial Sean Emblem
Captains POTY - Sean Emblem
Young POTY Carl Spencer
Training Award Dale Ferris Ben Grundy
Man of Steel Billy Wood
Most Improved Tommy Malyan
Top Tackler Sean Emblem

A' Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer Boomerangs Bar Phil Hill / Stan Smith
Most Man of Match Alarm & Security Services Stan Smith
Player of the Year Sam Whitehouse
Coaches POTY P.A Heating Alex Hopton
Supporters POTY PNS Groundworks Richard Pajor
Players POTY Alex Hopton
Young POTY Harold Walker Memorial Chris Shaw
Training Award Andy Gallagher
Man of Steel Chris Shaw
Most Improved Alex Hopton

Club Awards

Award Winner
Ralph Hobbs Memorial Lee Maskill
Coaches Club Person Stu Ibbeson
Club Person of the year Jamie Hobbs
Club Top Point Scorer Tommy Malyan
Most Consistent Player Steve Hall
Chairmans Award Steve Hall
Long Service Award Russ Barlow