Club History - Award Winners

2007-2008 Sharlston Rovers Player of the Year | LEE MASKILL

First Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer UNISON Gareth Davies (39)
Most Man of Match Ravensport Craige Miles/td>
Coaches POTY Blake Long Memorial Craige Miles
Supporters POTY Laura Davies Memorial -
Players POTY Jason Clough Memorial
Young POTY James Byrom
Training Award Dale Ferris Jonny Czopcyzc
Man of Steel Billy Wood
Most Improved Keith Brook
Top Tackler Craige Miles

A' Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer Alarm & Security Phil Hill
Most Man of Match Ravensport Phil Hill
Player of the Year Phil Hill
Coaches POTY Phil Golec
Supporters POTY Mick Haigh
Players POTY Phil Golec
Young POTY Harlod Walker Sam Whitehouse
Training Award Sam Whitehouse
Man of Steel Richard Pajor
Most Improved Simon Reville

A' Team Awards

Award Winner
Ralph Hobbs Memorial Andy Booth
Coaches Club Person Sam White
Club Person of the year Stan Smith
Club Top Point Scorer Gareth Davies (170 pts)
Most Consistent Player Tony Palmer
Chairmans Award Dale Potter