Club History - Award Winners

2006-2007 Sharlston Rovers Player of the Year | LEE BETTINSON

First Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer UNISON Gareth Davies
Most Man of Match Ravensport James Lockwood
Coaches POTY Blake Long Memorial James Lockwood
Supporters POTY Laura Davies Memorial Lee Bettinson
Players POTY Jason Clough Memorial -
Young POTY Gareth Davies
Training Award Dale Ferris James Lockwood
Man of Steel Billy Wood Jamie Cox / Adam Thaler
Most Improved James Byrom
Top Tackler Lee Bettinson

A' Team Awards

Award Sponsor Winner
Top Try Scorer Alarm & Security Stan Smith
Most Man of Match Ravensport Stan Smith
Player of the Year Ben Grundy
Coaches POTY Phil Golec
Supporters POTY Phil Golec
Players POTY Phil Golec
Young POTY Harlod Walker Ben Grundy
Training Award Sam Whitehouse
Man of Steel Ian Goodfellow
Most Improved James Heath

A' Team Awards

Award Winner
Ralph Hobbs Memorial Dale Potter
Coaches Club Person Jonny Brewerton / Tony Palmer
Club Person of the year Norma Booth
Club Top Point Scorer Chris Hill
Most Consistent Player Nathan Collison
Chairmans Award Stan Smith